Reviews

When you want to add your review go here.

See what our other friends and customers, are saying.

Holiday Cards

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I bought a batch of Holiday cards and used them for both personal and business. The card quality was fantastic, graphics, very heavy paper, which is great as you don’t want to give out thin flimsy cards. I will continue to source cards from this service going forward. Support local merchants everyone.

Tony

Love This - Christmas Elf on a snowy branch

5.0 rating
January 17, 2021

I have ordered a few times from this company and will continue to order more. Jackie is an amazing artist and her talent shows in her cards!

Jamie

Throw Pillow Paradise Birds

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Beautiful pillow. This is perfect for my tropical theme.

Janet

Face Mask Christmas Elf On Snowy Branch

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

This mask is very cute and I am going to wear it when I go to my office.

Brian

Get Well Greeting Card Get Up Get Well

5.0 rating
October 10, 2020

Love this greeting card. It is sure to bring a smile.

Kathleen

Birthday Greeting Card Cute Giraffe with Birthday Balloons

5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Great for my son he loves giraffes.

Donna

Greeting Card Flamingo in Paradise

5.0 rating
July 26, 2020

I love flamingos and saw this card – Flamingo In Paradise – and when I received it and sent it out my sister loved it.
Good quality.

Mark

Face Mask Painted Palms

5.0 rating
May 8, 2020

Very unique to have an artful looking face mask.

Catherine

Throw Pillow Sarasota Bay Boat on the beach

5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

This pillow goes fantastic in my bedroom and accents my tropical beach look.

James

Fine Art Painted Palms

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

When I first saw the art work I thought of how much my sister would like it. She loved it! Thank guys.

Mike

Greeting Card Yellow Hibiscus for Someone Very Special

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Yellow Hibiscus for Someone Very Special is the perfect card. I like the design and the quality is great.

Warren

Birthday Greeting Card Happy Birthday to my Cousin

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

My cousin loved the card titled Happy Birthday to my Cousin with Purple Hydrangeas.

Judi

When you want to add yours go here.



Comments are closed.