Reviews

When you want to add your review go here.

See what our other friends and customers, are saying.

For Brother Classic Car Themed Birthday Card

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

My brother is a classic kind of guy so what better card!

Avatar for Cherlon
Cherlon

Happy Birthday to my Cousin with Purple Hydrangeas Card

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Perfect card! My cousin loves purple flowers.

Avatar for Mercedes
Mercedes

Gift From Out of This World Card

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Very nice card for a very good “out of this world” Friend.

Avatar for Janice
Janice

Stunning and Unique Cards

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

These cards are visually pleasing – a work of art that would rival gallery pieces. They are not the run of mill and are one of a kind. The card stock is excellent quality and not flimsy like store bought. Arrived timely and super owners who are a pleasure to work with.

Avatar for Sandra
Sandra

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Thank you, Sandra, for this great review. 😎 (Local Sale)

Holiday Cards

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

I bought a batch of Holiday cards and used them for both personal and business. The card quality was fantastic, graphics, very heavy paper, which is great as you don’t want to give out thin flimsy cards. I will continue to source cards from this service going forward. Support local merchants everyone.

Avatar for Tony
Tony

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Tony, as Co-Owner Paddy Wagon Irish Pubs of Manatee County, we greatly appreciate your comments and business. 😎 (Local Sale)

Love This - Christmas Elf on a snowy branch

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

I have ordered a few times from this company and will continue to order more. Jackie is an amazing artist and her talent shows in her cards!

Avatar for Jamie
Jamie

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Thanks, Jamie, for the purchase and the nice review! 😎 (Local Sale)

Throw Pillow Paradise Birds

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Beautiful pillow. This is perfect for my tropical theme.

Avatar for Janet
Janet

Face Mask Christmas Elf On Snowy Branch

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

This mask is very cute and I am going to wear it when I go to my office.

Avatar for Brian
Brian

Get Well Greeting Card Get Up Get Well

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

Love this greeting card. It is sure to bring a smile.

Avatar for Kathleen
Kathleen

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Thank you. (Zazzle Sale)

Birthday Greeting Card Cute Giraffe with Birthday Balloons

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2020

Great for my son he loves giraffes.

Avatar for Donna
Donna

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Thank you. (Zazzle Sale)

Greeting Card Flamingo in Paradise

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2020

I love flamingos and saw this card – Flamingo In Paradise – and when I received it and sent it out my sister loved it.
Good quality.

Avatar for Mark
Mark

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Thank you. (Zazzle Sale)

Face Mask Painted Palms

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2020

Very unique to have an artful looking face mask.

Avatar for Catherine
Catherine

Throw Pillow Sarasota Bay Boat on the beach

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2020

This pillow goes fantastic in my bedroom and accents my tropical beach look.

Avatar for James
James

Fine Art Painted Palms

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2019

When I first saw the art work I thought of how much my sister would like it. She loved it! Thank guys.

Avatar for Mike
Mike

Greeting Card Yellow Hibiscus for Someone Very Special

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2019

Yellow Hibiscus for Someone Very Special is the perfect card. I like the design and the quality is great.

Avatar for Warren
Warren

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Thank you. (Zazzle Sale)

Birthday Greeting Card Happy Birthday to my Cousin

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2019

My cousin loved the card titled Happy Birthday to my Cousin with Purple Hydrangeas.

Avatar for Judi
Judi

Response from Simply Florida & Then Some Emporium

Thank you. (Zazzle Sale)

When you want to add yours go here.



Comments are closed.